cabe98207c · 提交gitea知识库方案 · Updated 2026-08-11 15:40:11 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?